Vai a ricerca filiali
Kelly Bassano
Largo Parolini, 133 - 36061 Bassano Del Grappa (VI)
Tel: 0424 526210 - Fax: 0424 526273
Kelly.Bassano@Kellyservices.It
Mappa
Kelly Bologna
Via don Giovanni Minzoni 1 - 40121 Bologna (BO)
Tel: 051 6154835 - Fax: 051 6154846
Kelly.Bologna@Kellyservices.It
Mappa
Kelly Cittadella
Borgo Treviso, 106 - 35013 Cittadella (PD)
Tel: 049 9404276 - Fax: 049 9404280
Kelly.Cittadella@Kellyservices.It
Mappa
Kelly Ferrara
Corso Della Giovecca 151/A - 44100 Ferrara (FE)
Tel: 0532 241822 - Fax: 0532 242890
Kelly.Ferrara@Kellyservices.It
Mappa
Kelly Firenze
Piazzale della Resistenza 3 - Torre Rogers 2° piano - 50018 Scandicci (FI)
Tel: 055 3245808 - Fax: 055 3220540
Kelly.Firenze@Kellyservices.It
Mappa
Kelly Genova
Via XX Settembre, 8 - 16121 Genova (GE)
Tel: 010 5954062 - Fax: 010 5954094
Kelly.Genova@Kellyservices.It
Mappa
Kelly Financial Resources (Kfr) Milano
Via Giovanni Spadolini 7 - 20141 Milano (MI)
Tel: 02/43995049 - Fax: 02/48193122
kf@kellyservices.it
Mappa
Kelly Financial Resources (Kfr) Roma
Viale Regina Margherita, 279 - 00198 Roma (RM)
Tel: 06 48905262 - Fax: 06 48905161
cvkfrsud@kellyservices.it
Mappa
Kelly IT Resources (Kitr)
Via Giovanni Spadolini 7 - 20141 Milano (MI)
Tel: 02/48016335 - Fax: 02/48193122
kitr@kellyservices.it
Mappa
Kelly Scientific Resources (Ksr)
Via Giovanni Spadolini 7 - 20141 Milano (MI)
Tel: 02/48017845 - Fax: 02/48193122
ksr@kellyservices.it
Mappa
Kelly Services S.P.A.- HQ
Via Spadolini, 7 - 20141 Milano (MI)
Tel: 02-880731 - Fax: 02-88073370
kellyselect@kellyservices.it
Mappa
Kelly Milano Big Branch
Via Pergolesi, 2/A - 20124 Milano (MI)
Tel: 02/39624900 - Fax: 0239624725
Kelly.Milano3@Kellyservices.It
Mappa
Kelly Mirandola
Via Agnini, 82 - 41037 Mirandola (MO)
Tel: 0535 27956 - Fax: 0535 27972
Kelly.Mirandola@Kellyservices.It
Mappa
Kelly Modena
Piazza XX Settembre, 23 - 41121 Modena (MO)
Tel: 059 234608 - Fax: 059 225662
Kelly.Modena@Kellyservices.It
Mappa
Kelly Montebelluna
Piazza Iv Novembre, 1 - 31044 Montebelluna (TV)
Tel: 0423 603947 - Fax: 0423 601796
Kelly.Montebelluna@Kellyservices.It
Mappa
Kelly Parma
Via Lanfranco, 2/1 A - 43126 Parma (PR)
Tel: 0521 941737 - Fax: 0521 943688
Kelly.Parma@Kellyservices.It
Mappa
Kelly Piacenza
Stradone Farnese, 2/T - 29121 Piacenza (PC)
Tel: 0523 305150 - Fax: 0523 305151
Kelly.Piacenza@Kellyservices.It
Mappa
Kelly Roma
Viale Regina Margherita, 279 - 00198 Roma (RM)
Tel: 06 78359652 - Fax: 06 78359748
Kelly.Roma2@Kellyservices.It
Mappa
Kelly Torino
Corso Vittorio Emanuele II, 73 - 10128 Torino (TO)
Tel: 011 5619747 - Fax: 011 5613072
Kelly.Torino@Kellyservices.It
Mappa
Kelly Treviso
Viale Appiani, 20/b - 31100 Treviso (TV)
Tel: 0422 580274 - Fax: 0422 580282
Kelly.Treviso@Kellyservices.It
Mappa
Kelly Vicenza
Via Donizetti, 3 - 36100 Vicenza (VI)
Tel: 0444 561020 - Fax: 0444 561116
Kelly.Vicenza@Kellyservices.It
Mappa